A commercial property market update

Cameron Kusher
Brought to you by REA Insights

Join Cameron Kusher, our Executive Manager, Economic Research as he unpacks exclusive REA Insights about the trends affecting the commercial property market in your region, and what we can predict for the future. This webinar will be followed by a Q&A.

Thursday 20 August

VIC, NSW & ACT

10am (AEST)

QLD, NT, WA, SA & TAS

3pm (AEST), 1pm (AWST), 2:30pm (ACST)